Quitting a Sync Session

If a user wishes to quit a sync session, they can click the Connect to Sync Server icon. This will disconnect the sync server. The button will no longer appear pressed in the Sync toolbar.

Closing the Sync Server

  1. Right click the Sync Server system tray icon.
  2. Select Quit.
_images/0300000D.png