Forcing ControlΒΆ

During a sync session, any connected user is able to force the view of participants to a particular location.

  1. Right click the desired area of the map.
  2. From the drop down menu, select Force Snap View Here.
_images/0300000F.png
  1. All participants will be forced to the location.